data protection

This data protection declaration applies to my website www.renosommerhalder.ch and the services offered through it. The following information does not relate to third-party websites from other providers that are linked to from our site or - vice versa - from which our website is linked.

 

Data protection is a matter of trust and your trust is important to us. We respect your personality and privacy. We would also like to ensure the protection and processing of your personal data in accordance with the law.

 

Our website www.rensommerhalder.ch can generally be used without providing any personal data. However, if you would like to make use of special services provided by our company via our website, it may be necessary to process personal data. If the processing of personal data is necessary and there is no legal basis for such processing, we generally obtain the consent of the person concerned.

 

Cookies

My website www.renosommerhalder.ch uses cookies. Cookies are text files that are stored and stored on a computer system via an internet browser. Cookies do not damage your computer and do not contain viruses. Most of the cookies we use are so-called "session cookies". They are automatically deleted after your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. These cookies enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit.

 

Contact options via our website

If you send me inquiries via the contact form or by e-mail, your details on the inquiry form, including the contact details you provided there, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the request and in case of follow-up questions. I also do not pass on this data without your consent. Since communication by e-mail does not take place via a secure data connection, please refrain from sending confidential information about it.

 

Facebook

Plug-ins from the social network Facebook, provider Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA, are integrated on my website www.renosommerhalder.ch.

When you visit our website, the plug-in establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. If you click the Facebook button on my website while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can see the contents of my page and, for example, link it to your Facebook profile. This enables Facebook to assign visitors to my website to their user account. I would like to point out that, as the provider of the site, I have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or their use by Facebook. You can find more information on this in Facebook's data protection declaration at https://www.facebook.com/policy.php

If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign your visit to my website to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

 

YouTube

My website www.renosommerhalder.ch uses plug-ins from YouTube, which is operated by Google. The operator of the website is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

If you are logged into your YouTube account, you enable YouTube to assign your surfing behavior directly to your personal profile. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account. Further information on the handling of user data can be found in YouTube's data protection declaration at: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy

Datenschutzerklärung

Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für meine Webseite www.renosommerhalder.ch und die darüber angebotenen Services. Die folgenden Hinweise beziehen sich nicht auf fremde Internetseiten anderer Anbieter, auf die von unserer Seite aus verlinkt wird oder – umgekehrt – von denen aus auf unsere Webseite verlinkt wird.

Datenschutz ist Vertrauenssache und Ihr Vertrauen ist uns wichtig. Wir respektieren Ihre Persönlichkeit und Privatsphäre. Ebenso möchten wir den Schutz und die gesetzeskonforme Bearbeitung Ihrer Personendaten sicherstellen.

 

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite www.rensommerhalder.ch ist grundsätzlich ohne jede Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Wenn Sie besondere Services unseres Unternehmens über unsere Webseite in Anspruch nehmen möchten, könnte jedoch eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erforderlich werden. Ist die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erforderlich und besteht für eine solche Verarbeitung keine gesetzliche Grundlage, holen wir generell eine Einwilligung der betroffenen Person ein.

Cookies

Meine Webseite www.renosommerhalder.ch verwendet Cookies. Cookies sind Textdateien, welche über einen Internetbrowser auf einem Computersystem abgelegt und gespeichert werden. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte «Session-Cookies». Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Kontaktmöglichkeiten über unsere Webseite

Wenn Sie mir per Kontaktformular oder per E-Mail Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben auf dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten gebe ich ebenfalls nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter. Da die Kommunikation per E-Mail über keine gesicherte Datenverbindung erfolgt, sehen Sie bitte davon ab, vertrauliche Informationen darüber zu verschicken.

Facebook

Auf meiner Webseite www.renosommerhalder.ch sind Plug-Ins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, Anbieter Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA, integriert.

Wenn Sie unsere Webseite besuchen, wird über das Plug-In eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Wenn Sie den Facebook-Button auf meiner Webseite anklicken, während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte meiner Seite sehen und z.B. auf Ihrem Faceboook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besucher meiner Webseite ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Ich weise darauf hin, dass ich als Anbieter der Seite keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalte. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Facebook unter https://www.facebook.com/policy.php

Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch meiner Webseite Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.

YouTube

Meine Webseite www.renosommerhalder.ch nutzt Plug-Ins der von Google betriebenen Seite YouTube. Betreiber der Seiten ist YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

Wenn Sie in mit Ihrem YouTube-Account eingeloggt sind ermöglichen Sie YouTube, Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen. Dies können Sie verhindern, indem Sie sich aus Ihrem YouTube-Account ausloggen. Weitere Informationen zum Umgang von Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube unter: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy